Street Photography In Ten Images


Press the Play button to listen to the street. Enjoy!

© roxana gheorghe

Street Photography Coney Island 2016 - Woman Sleeping At A RestaStreet Photography Times Square 2016 - Waiting For The LightStreet Boy Looking Man Levitating Venice Beach 2016Street Photography Chinatown Los Angeles - Woman with UmbrellaStreet Times Square Woman Red Shirt Scared L&S 2016Street Photography Santa Cruz Couples Dancing On The Boardwalk7-street-photography-mets-vs-nationals-at-citi-fieldStreet Photography Times Square Man Holding Hand In Womans PockeMan with Phone in Chinatown FlushingStreet Times Square Boy Red Shirt Mom L&S 2016

What are these photos, you might ask? What do they represent? These are the stories that capture ordinary moments of the urban landscape. I used the light and the shadow, vibrant colors, and the form to enhance the experience and bring some drama into the narrative. I included a “street audio” for you to play.

Where did I find them? I traveled from the Eastern Coast, where I currently live to the Western Shore, where I would love to live. It’s sunnier and warmer in Los Angeles than in New York. How much different yet similar experiences have I encountered?! I let you decide. I am grateful to have been able to learn and see so much.

Thank you to those who found an interest in my work, shared a liked it. Wishing you good luck in your endeavors!

Wishing you good luck in your endeavors!

For more information, please leave your name and email address here.

#streetphotography, #streetphotograph, #moments, #ordinarypeople, #fleetingmoments, #vibrantcolors, #light, #shadow, #citylandscape, #urbanlandscape, #lightandshadow, #peopleinthestreet, #photostory, #streetexperience,

Categories: #streetphotography, fine art photography, photographs, Photography, street photographyTags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

roxanagheorghe.wordpress.com

I believe it is important keep your voice. When I lose it, I work hard to find my way back to the center, which in turn, opens doors onto new paths. I follow my passion.

Photography is a beautiful road I’ve been walking on with great humility. As a photographer, I like to use my camera to unravel the beauty and mystery of details. As a storyteller, I like to touch your hearts. Painting and mixed media unleashed new possibilities of expression.

Welcome to my blog. You may share your comments. I'm sure you'll be thoughtful and polite with us.

A warm thank you.