Let’s Celebrate The Year That’s Passed And Welcome The Year Yet To Come!


Joy and love to you and your families!
May you remember to feel happy at least five minutes a day when you go through rough times. It’ll help.

May you each build something better or greater!
We all hope for a better tomorrow. While our actions are the building blocks for our future, hope is the cement that keeps the whole thing together. Put in inspiration and positive influence, and it’ll make an excellent mix. I believe we exchange an energy this day that builds up greater energy – like a wave – for the next day.

Let’s celebrate the year that has passed and welcome the year yet to come!

© roxana gheorghe

Categories: holiday wishesTags: , , , , , , , ,

roxanagheorghe.wordpress.com

I believe it is important keep your voice. When I lose it, I work hard to find my way back to the center, which in turn, opens doors onto new paths. I follow my passion.

Photography is a beautiful road I’ve been walking on with great humility. As a photographer, I like to use my camera to unravel the beauty and mystery of details. As a storyteller, I like to touch your hearts. Painting and mixed media unleashed new possibilities of expression.

Welcome to my blog. You may share your comments. I'm sure you'll be thoughtful and polite with us.

A warm thank you.