At The Game


At The Game

Mets vs. Nationals, May 2016

I have not been a baseball fan, and I am probably still not a fan as I don’t understand the game. My first time at the stadium, I was holding my breath with my camera pointed at the players. “When is the game going to start?,” I asked myself. The game had begun for ten minutes.

On the other hand, I love the warmth and the passion of the supporters at the stadium. I’m a fan of the fans!

What’s your favorite team? Comments encouraged.

P. S. Hope to learn the rules someday and enjoy the game.

https://www.instagram.com/roxana.gheorghe.arts/

#baseballgame #atthegame #baseballfans #stadium #supporters #CitiField #Mets #blue #fans

© roxana gheorghe

Categories: photographTags: , , , , , ,

Please feel free to comment! Thanks.

