Winter: Lake Reflections with Light and Color, 2013


PROCESSED-WATER-SWOOSHES-2-2013-03-03-9947-2-Web

Photograph on archival pigment print

Edition of 5

24” x 36” (60.96 cm x 91.44 cm); 27” x 40” (68.58 cm x 101.6 cm); ask for sizes

“Winter: Lake Reflections with Light and Color, 2013” is an abstract photograph with light and color made in early March 2013. Nature seemed deserted; only the wind and the water were alive, in motion.
#abstractphotograph; #winter; #colors; #wintercolors; #richcolors; #luxuriantcolors;  #drama;  #texture; #depth;#brushes; #motion; #dynamism; #waterreflections; #lightandbrush; #lightandshadow; #painterlylook; #painterlyphoto; #painterlyreflections; #reflections; #swooshes; #treereflections; #light

© roxana gheorghe

Categories: abstract photograph, fine art, lake reflections, photograph, swooshes with brush and lightTags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

roxanagheorghe.wordpress.com

I believe it is important keep your voice. When I lose it, I work hard to find my way back to the center, which in turn, opens doors onto new paths. I follow my passion.

Photography is a beautiful road I’ve been walking on with great humility. As a photographer, I like to use my camera to unravel the beauty and mystery of details. As a storyteller, I like to touch your hearts. Painting and mixed media unleashed new possibilities of expression.

Welcome to my blog. You may share your comments. I'm sure you'll be thoughtful and polite with us.

A warm thank you.