Woman With Floral Shirt 2016


Woman With Floral Shirt 2016

Woman With Floral Shirt 2016

Hollywood Boulevard LA

Photograph of a woman with a floral shirt stopped on Hollywood Boulevard LA made in 2016.

This scene happens in front of a theater. People stop there to look down at the stars and names of famous people in Hollywood.

I walked on Hollywood Boulevard to buy coffee at Starbucks every morning. I was coming back from the subway every night. We stayed at an affordable hotel off Hollywood Boulevard.

The pavement was slightly sticky early morning, with a slight smell of pee; it was getting profoundly smelly at night. There is no rain in summer in California, only the sun reigns. Men without homes would sleep in the street at night. That’s their bathroom, bedroom and living room.

#art #artcollector #photocollector #collectingart #fineart #photograph #artist #artforsale #contemporaryart #artdirector #artgallery #framedart #Romanianartist #artdealer

#depth #photostory #layers #streetphotography #fleetingmoments #lightandshadow #roxanagheorghe

© roxana gheorghe

Categories: #streetphotography, art, art collector, art director, art for sale, art show, close up, Contemporary art, fine art, fine art photograph, light and shadow, photo story, photograph, street photography, urban landscapeTags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

roxanagheorghe.wordpress.com

I believe it is important keep your voice. When I lose it, I work hard to find my way back to the center, which in turn, opens doors onto new paths. I follow my passion.

Photography is a beautiful road I’ve been walking on with great humility. As a photographer, I like to use my camera to unravel the beauty and mystery of details. As a storyteller, I like to touch your hearts. Painting and mixed media unleashed new possibilities of expression.

Welcome to my blog. You may share your comments. I'm sure you'll be thoughtful and polite with us.

A warm thank you.